Awesome new Cheap Seats wallpaper

You all didn’t ask for, so you all go it. Brand new The Cheap Seats wallpaper for your comp, because Lord knows you need to get it ballin’, son.

That is all balls

That is all balls

HELL YEAH! Look at me there. This stupid ass bull comes around, thinking it’s going to ruin my shit, and TADOW! He gets a colon cleansing courtesy of my boot.

Yes, before you have to ask, this image depicts a real life situation I was in.

Damn, look at how bad-ass I am! I’ve got the Rambo head-hand, an anchor tatoo, and the AWESOME chain-mail-tank-top Bennett wore in Commando!

C’mon, Bennett, let’s party!

– Caliber

~ by Caliber Winfield on October 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
