The day from hell, part deux

As we left off, the night previous I’d spent high on acid, and had only got a cool 2 hours of sleep or so, before I had to head off to my friends birthday party.

The WHOLE DAY, all I had to eat was gross and spicy goat meat, which to wash down with a nice, warm, Pepsi.

So, all I did was avoid the food, and begin a nice night of starvation. Well, I woke up the next morning, ready for breakfast. Finally, I was going to be able to eat, and I was so hungry that was barely able to sleep, it really fucked with me. I bounded, nay flew, nay Mach 3’d my way into the kitchen to see that some had already began their breakfast feast..

ON INDIAN FOOD! IT WAS FUCKING INDIAN FOOD, AGAIN!! A-FUCKING-GAIN! It was fucking left-overs, fucking left-overs! What the hell is wrong with these people, man?! Is Goat the cure for AIDS, and cancer, and erectile dysfunction? Because, goddamn, man…they lived and breathed this crap. I was losing my mind. They asked me why I wasn’t having breakfast, and I told them I was still full from last night. Despite the fact I was literally shaking from my hypoglycemia-esq shit that was going down.

We finally got home, and we had this huge carton of Goldfish crackers. It’s about 3/4ths of a foot high, and weighs about 2lbs or so. I ate half that fucking box in about 10-15 minutes or so, then felt really fucking sick, and went to sleep. Oh, and puked.

Lesson learned, if you’re going to party with Indians, bring your own food. Or, kill them, and don’t ever party with them. Yeah, do that. I think it’d be less work than option 1. Dig it.

~ by Caliber Winfield on January 29, 2010.

4 Responses to “The day from hell, part deux”

  1. Indians are creepy and it’s impossible to fuck their women. Otherwise, it’s good to hear the story end relatively safely, at least.. I was expecting the combination of drug withdrawal + starvation to equal some kind of real fucked up craziness. I dunno anything about acid though, thankfully.

  2. Haha, they can be very creepy, I agree. And man, do they drink. All of the grown-ups there, had yellow eyes from how poorly they treat themselves. I’d been to a lot of parties with the Indian folk, and in each one they’d always end up pouring booze on themselves, and just going fucking crazy.

    Haha, well, thankfully nothing happened as a result of the acid and not eating for almost 48 hours.

    As for it being impossible to have sex with their women, from what I saw, they were a bit more prudish than American women, and pretty much dated exclusively within their own culture. Provided it wasn’t an arranged marriage. Oh, and all Indian men cheat on their wives, a lot.

    My friend, his dad had a friend who thought his wife was cheating, so one night as she slept, he cut his hand and let the blood drip into her mouth. When she woke up, he said he could eat her soul.

    When I was told this story, all I could think of was that it MUST be fake, because Indian’s only eat fucking goat meat. But then I met the guy, and it was without a doubt very true.

  3. The one time I took acid I started to believe I could read my friends thoughts, and it gave me a whole different perception of them. When I talked to them the next few days, turns out I was right as well. I ended up sitting in my friend’s car in a field trying to read the tiny green writing which was all over my trousers. Couldn’t make it out though. Good times.

  4. Haha.

    Yeah, my friend was telling me that he was reading a magazine, and the words were traveling up his arm, and into his ear.

    As you said, good times.

Leave a Reply

 
