I just want to say…

…that tonight during Impact I popped like I haven’t popped in years. I mean, smack your hands together and yell out of sheer excitement.

I’m referring to Sting returning in the Wolfpac make-up and rocking Hogan with a chair shot. The whole ordeal with him has been my favorite thing since this whole Hogan started. I loved the whole politic talk thing, and Nash finally kicking Hogan’s ass, and Sting making the awesome return to really fucking rock Hogan was just so goddamn cool. I can’t wait to see how this plays out.

Also, when did Hogan un-learn how to throw a realistic punch? Yeesh, man….it’s bad.

Also, expect updates this weekend. You’re gonna for sure get a new Nitro review, that’s for sure, anything else I can’t say for sure, but there will be something else…

~ by Caliber Winfield on August 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
