Star Wars Dioramas

What up, kids?

I know you think that I couldn’t be any cooler than I already am, yet I always shock you by doin’ something rad sauce. Well, prepare for a heaping helping, motherfuckers.

I love Star Wars, and thus I build dioramas that are replicas from scenes from some of the movies. I posted some pics on my facebook so you kids can see just how rad I truly am.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=1740750327&aid=33764

If for some reason you can’t see’em, hollar and I’ll post the pics directly.

~ by Caliber Winfield on April 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
