Man Movie Encyclopedia: Bloodsport Tribute

Seriously, I had this video finished in about 3 hours. I worked pretty hard trying to make it with some actual quality. 3 hours, that’s how long. It took me 2 full days, I’m not kidding, TWO FULL FUCKING DAYS just to save it. Microsoft Movie Maker is a piece of shit, and wouldn’t save it. I searched the fucking internet front to back trying to fix the problem, and no such luck. Tons of people have this problem, and tons of people have no solution. I’m not even going to get in to what I had to do to finally get this piece of beauty to you guys. It was actually cooler, with a few more clips and some different arrangements, but such is the price when using shitty ass Microsoft Movie Maker.

I do hope you enjoy, because Bloodsport kicks ass, and so does Man Movie Encyclopedia.If you guys like the video, let me know and I’ll keep making more to supplement the entries.

~ by Caliber Winfield on October 22, 2011.

2 Responses to “Man Movie Encyclopedia: Bloodsport Tribute”

  1. This was the awesomenest thing ever.

  2. Well, I don’t know if it’s the awesomenest thing ever. Who am I kidding, of course it is.

Leave a comment