The Best & Worst of A Nightmare On Elm Street Video

I’m working on a full-scale Nightmare on Elm Street retrospective. I’ll be able to give full reviews,  facts and little known things about the film, plus I’m making a video for each to show the best and worst from each film. Until then, I thought I’d give you a little preview action and show you the video I made for Part 1.

The program I made it on fucked up the transitions, so the graphics where I have writing speed by, you’ll have to pause to read. Anyways, dig it.

~ by Caliber Winfield on October 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
