Yup

Wikipedia is always begging for money, so I figure since my website is even more helpful, I should too.

http://www.amazon.com/Friday-Cult-classic-Icons-Voorhees/dp/B005C04KO0/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1321460458&sr=8-2

See that? I’ve wanted that figure for 5 years now. It’s ultra rare, and you can’t find it for less than $100. However, they did a reissue and now it’s only $20. I don’t work. I make very little money, so I never have any for rad shit like this.

This is where you come in. Buying a Jason action figure for me will help to keep this site running for years! Plus, you’ll be the biggest fucking bad-ass in the whole world, and boost my ego beyond the stars because people actually like my shit enough to spend $20 on me.

If you are actually cool enough to buy this, leave a comment with your email, or email me at
faucetofslfame@hotmail.com and I’ll give you my address, and shower you with praise.

Plus, anyone who buys this for me, I’ll write you two, count’em TWO Man Movie Encyclopedia articles, for movies of your choice. And they’ll be just for you, which you can flaunt to everyone who will have to wait for the book to get entries like Die Hard, or Rambo, or Predator.

~ by Caliber Winfield on November 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
