Hey Guys

Just wanted to let you guys know what’s going on…

First off, thanks coming to this website. I really appreciate you guys always coming back and seeing just what the fuck I’m yelling about this week. You guys are fucking awesome. I love you.

2nd, I know my writing here has sort of fell by the wayside, and I apologize. I’ve been trying to stock up my portfolio. As it stands, I’m currently doing exclusive content for FridayThe13thFilms.com ….which you guys HAVE to check out, because it’s a rad site, and the articles I do on the films are like The Man Movie Encyclopedia’s little brother. Even if you don’t like horror, check’em out. Also, I’m in the process of trying to get an article accepted by the people at cracked.com . That’s right, your boy Caliber is going to be published [hopefully] on a MASSIVE website, so let’s keep our fingers crossed.

Anyways, I just wanted to say thanks to those that come here religiously, and I promise more shit in the coming month than I’ve been putting out.

– Caliber

~ by Caliber Winfield on December 1, 2011.

One Response to “Hey Guys”

  1. Yay! More stuff! I’ve actually been coming here every day and just going on the archives reading old stuff. Its pretty… um, to use 80’s slang, rad.

Leave a Reply

 
