Caliber is Marion Cobretti!

I know, you guys want more Caliber. Well, for the past 2 months I’ve been doing some wrestling DVD reviews for Scott Keith’s Blog of Doom. I was doing it under the alias of Marion Cobretti – The Cobra Kai Reviews. Well, I’m stepping out from behind my Richard Bachman, so you guys can now search the Blog of Doom to read all the awesome Caliberness you may have missed. I’m trying to get a DVD review up for them at least once every two-weeks, if not once a week. I know, I’m too good to you.

If you guys are curious as to why I had the alias, it’s because when I was writing for that website before, I got under the skin of some folk. So, I emailed Scott and pitched the idea, and he dug it. So, now that I’ve done about 6 reviews and people like’em, I can now make it known.

So, do a google search and you’ll find my reviews at Blog of Doom. I also think BOD has it’s own search feature, so, hooray!

I’ve got a good crop of stuff coming up here at this site, and as always, check WCW In The Year 2000 .

~ by Caliber Winfield on March 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
