Requests?

What’s the good word, buckshots?

I’d really like to hear from you guys about what you’d like to see on the site. What type of articles are your favorites, any movies or TV shows you’d like me to review, anything wrestling related. Let me know.

I no longer write for Blog of Doom, so I’m going to start doing weekly updates here, and I’d really like to know what you want to see more of.

Either let me know at faucetofslfame@hotmail.com or in the comments.

~ by Caliber Winfield on July 21, 2012.

2 Responses to “Requests?”

  1. Hey Caliber, I was wondering if you could review a movie that I recently found on Netflix called China Strike Force. It plays like a normal martial-arts movie except this movie has Coolio as one of the villains. This movie also has some mind-blowing stunts that would rival Jackie Chan and Jet Li’s best work as well as the criminally underrated Mark Dacascos in one of his only bad guy roles, seeing as how he was almost exclusively the hero in his films.
    Overall, a very underrated film that doesn’t get enough acknowledgment. Thanks for reading and thanks for writing the awesome Man Movie Encyclopedia Volume 1.

    • Mark is very under-rated. He deserves more big-time roles. It’s unfortunate that his biggest role is that of Jimmy in Double Dragon. Then he was a pretty solid bad guy in Cradle 2 The Grave, but that was more a vehicle for DMX and his terrible acting.

      China Strike Force, you got it. I’ll have it up within a few days.

      You’re more than welcome for the MME, I do hope you enjoy it. Thanks for dropping a line and letting me know what you’d like to see, as well as coming to the site. Much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

 
