New post, and new awesome image…

I did a guest piece at Crucifacts.wordpress.com, the internet’s greatest site that’s trying to disprove God. I spoke more on the evil of religion, than the absence of God himself.

http://crucifacts.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/guest-blog-ft-caliber-winfield/

Other than that, I’ve started a PSA myself after seeing those ridiculously fucking stupid PSAs about txting & driving. Feel free to post this on your facebook.

Image

~ by Caliber Winfield on July 27, 2012.

6 Responses to “New post, and new awesome image…”

  1. My good sir, you are wrong. I’m not trying to disprove God. The burden of proof is on the believer. Not the atheist.

    • I guess you didn’t see the fine print in our friend contract I had you sign that says you are in no way allowed to correct me in public.

      • I apologize for being in direct violation of our friend contract. You know who else has a friend contract? Sheldon in the Big Bang Theory!

        BURN!!!

      • Oh..man…I’ve never had someone say something that made me so quickly regret ever doing a joke. I will never use that joke again. Ever.

  2. that was legen….wait for it, dary

    • Don’t you come around here, talking that Barney crap. You say “suits” and I’ll cut you.

Leave a Reply

 
