Str8 Gangster, No Chaser

One of my most well-known articles is my recap of the Hollywood Hulk Hogan vs Warrior feud from 1998. I won’t lie, it’s damn good, but I have to give as much credit to the idiots at WCW for thinking that people would want to witness Hulk Hogan having an hallucination that Warrior is in the mirror. Even though he really was in the mirror. Anyways, recapping feuds is a series I wanted to keep up, but honestly, it’s taxing, baby! There’s a shit ton of research that goes into it, not to mention you’ve gotta bring the funny, and I put a lot of pressure on myself. Really, that’s all just a ruse to mask me being lazy. You guys are really good to me, so I owe you the goods.

Now, what’s the only feud that could follow something as completely idiotic as Hogan v Warrior? None other…

View original post 3,816 more words

~ by Caliber Winfield on September 29, 2012.

3 Responses to “”

  1. That recap was awesome!

    Thanks for posting this! 😀

    • you’re welcome, glad you liked it.

      This was a test to see if you guys would dig something wrestling related that wasn’t WCW 2000. It worked, so I’ll be posting some more.

      But worry not, a new WCW 2000 article will still hit every week.

    • you’re welcome, glad you liked it.

      This was a test to see if you guys would dig something wrestling related that wasn’t WCW 2000. It worked, so I’ll be posting some more.

      But worry not, a new WCW 2000 article will still hit every week.

Leave a Reply

 
