October. Fuck yeah.

Alright, gang, it’s once again October here at Str8 Gangster, No Chaser. I’m not sure what month it is else where, and to be honest, I don’t care.

Here’s the plan:

31 Horror Reviews – brought to you by Roger Malcolm. I was originally going to participate, but honestly most of the films I was going to talk about I talked about last year. So, you’ll be getting an update every single day from Roger, as he selflessly brings you the goods.

Caliber “The Franchise” Winfield – All October, every episode of the Super Terrific Happy Hour will have me discussing a different horror franchise. Also, through out the month I’ll be doing reviews of more obscure horror, as well as reviewing films I’ve never seen. There’s at least 1 or 2 out there. Also, in the World of The Only Wrestling Reviews You’ll Ever Need I’ll be taking a look at some Halloween Havoc action. To be honest, I’ve never even seen a full HH PPV, so, it should be a hot time in the ol’ town tonight.

~ by Caliber Winfield on October 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
