Where else to find Caliber

Greetings.
Wanted to give you guys a little heads up on where you can find Caliber as of late. I did a guest spot on 411mania, for their Top 5 Novel Adaptations. So, now you’ve finally got a reason to go there.  http://www.411mania.com/movies/columns/283471

Second, I’ve started working for an upstart website known as Renegade Cinema. They’re a very cool independent website that covers all thing nerd, and being I am of that nomenclature I was more than happy to accept when they approached me about writing for them. I’ll be doing news, DVD/movie reviews, and The Man Movie Encyclopedia.

Also, I haven’t forgotten about you guys. Updates here are coming very soon.

Oh, and my book is less than a dollar now. Why haven’t you bought it? If you have, why not two?

~ by Caliber Winfield on May 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
