Where else to find Caliber this week

Other than the news I do over at RenegadeCinema.com, I also write/participate in 3 articles. The Man Movie Encyclopedia, True Blood recap, and Staff Picks. If I write a new MME that isn’t here, it’ll be posted here. But these two other things will just be in link form.

Also, I’m gonna start writing for FridayThe13thFranchise.com. I’ll be bringing back my Friday The 13th reviews, as well as many other Friday related articles. I’ll let you guys know when the first one goes up.

Caliber’s True Blood Recap “Don’t You Feel Me”

Staff Picks – Movie that people love, but you can’t get behind it

~ by Caliber Winfield on July 23, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
