Horror B-Sides – October 25th, 2013

Saw II – 2005

For the first couple of years, the Saw series was a revolutionary franchise that helped bring back the nation’s love for the genre. Part II is my favorite, and contains one of the gnarliest fucking scenes in any film I’ve ever seen. If you haven’t seen it, then I won’t explain it, just watch the clip. It’s not gory, nor over the top, just fucking brutal.

~ by Caliber Winfield on October 25, 2013.

2 Responses to “Horror B-Sides – October 25th, 2013”

  1. Of the entire series that scene is the one that sticks with me the most, its the scene I first think of when I think Saw and it in unforgiving and brutal. There are many memorable setups and deaths but the pit of needles Is my worst nightmare!

    • Amen, man. When I first saw [no pun intended] the film and they revealed the pit, I was hoping what I thought might happen, wouldn’t. I mean, man, it’s not bad enough to get thrown in, but to have to DIG? And they’re DIRTY! Motherfucker.

Leave a Reply

 
