Need a little excitement?

Then snap into my facebook, oh yeah!

Yeah, I’ve got one of those stupid facebook pages that’s dedicated to me and my over-all awesome-sauceness. Basically it’ll serve as a hub, where you can get all the updates and interesting Caliber trivia. Plus I’ll be posting classics you may not have read, and other such pointless greatness.

Also, I could give a shit if you “like” it or not, I think it’s beyond pathetic when people ask other people to “like” something. Knock it off.

https://www.facebook.com/str8gangster

~ by Caliber Winfield on November 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
