State of the Union

Greetings, all. I know, it’s been a minute since I’ve updated, and for that, I’m not sorry. I’ve got years of hot shit to keep you guys busy! Although, I do have a new one for you guys, fresh from the site WhatCulture.com, where I now officially write.

8 Blade-Jobs That Would Cost Someone Their Job In Today’s WWE

Anyway, there’s gonna be a lot more updates these days. I’m bringing a bodybuilding/powerlifting/fitness aspect to the blog. I’m currently doing a program based on Arnold’s glory days, called Arnold’s BluePrint, which can be found on bodybuilding.com. Everyday I’ll be posting my workouts, along with my supplement regimen and what meals I’m working with.

Also, I’m now your friendly neighborhood personal trainer. For $30 a week, or $90 a month, Caliber is all yours. While at the gym a few weeks back, I saw a personal trainer see 3 different clients. They were all different ages & bodytypes, as well as different sexes. This guy gave them each the same exact workout, which really pissed me off. On top of that, you’d never know the guy has lifted a weight in his life. So, I decided to do even more good than I do now, and help people out. I’ve run the gambit with fitness.

Back when I was 19, I weighed 220lbs at 5’9. I decided to do something about it, and after 6 months I’d dropped down to 172lbs, which for my body type was damn thin. A few years after that, I decided to get into bodybuilding, and have since put on 60lbs of muscle. I’m now 255lb, with around 15-18% body fat. A lot of guys want to be “ripped”, but for a lot of guys, it doesn’t work for their body. Which is why I’m not “ripped”. I’m much happier being big, and built like a brick shithouse than walk around at 150lb with abs constantly trying to force what my body doesn’t want, which is again why a lot of guys give up. A lot of them will see a guy with 8% bodyfat, and feel it’s just not possible, giving up before they even try.

I’ve trained in 5×5, HIT/Heavy Duty, classic bodybuilding, and powerlifting. A lot of trainers can’t say that. A lot of them have never been over weight and had to lose it. I’ll build a meal plan, and workout specific to you and your goals. Every exercise will be thoroughly explained and accompanied with a video, so you have full understanding and aren’t heading into things blind. I’ll be readily available any time of the day, every day. If you stick to my advice, and don’t see the results I said you would, you’ll get your money back on the spot.

~ by Caliber Winfield on May 28, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
