Apologies

Greetings, all.

Wanted to apologize for the lack of updates here. I’m going to watch Starrcade today, and we’ll have that bad beast up within a few days.

Until, check out two brand new articles I’ve created for whatculture.com. Also, on my other site, scrublife.wordpress.com, I’ve started updating almost daily, with the posts focusing on bodybuilding & fitness. I discuss what I’m currently doing, offer tips & help, and showcase videos, bodybuilders, and the occasional bad-ass chick. Recently I took a look at some awesome videos from John Cena & Antonio Cesaro.

6 Of The Greatest Moments From WCW’s Warrior vs Hogan

8 Blade Jobs That Would Cost Someone Their Job In Today’s WWE

~ by Caliber Winfield on June 24, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
