New Podcast eps, new Top 5 at 411

podcastheaderGreetings, all.

Two new episodes of the podcast up, over at Mercy Is For The Weak. We actually started a brand new, all pro-wrestling themed podcast called Thursday Night’s Main Event. This may be jumping the gun, and unlike me, but I can safely say it’s the greatest wrestling-related podcast of all time. Along with that, there’s a brand new ep of Mercy Is For The Weak, in which Mike and I discuss our triumphs & defeats when it comes to women. One of mine ends with a girl laughing in my face, 1980’s teen movie style.

Along with that, there’s a new Top 5 over at 411 Mania that I’m involved with. It’s the Top 5 Movies With Trained Killers. I keep it secret, but I dig the hell out of action films, so I was able to drum up a movie or two for this column. Shockingly though, I couldn’t work in Saved By The Bell.

Also, as always you can find me updating over at Fat Buff INC, 6 days a week. Come on over, learn about the joys of lifting heavy things repeatedly.

~ by Caliber Winfield on March 20, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
