Still alive, baby.

Greetings, buckshots.

I know, it’s been a minute, and I apologize.

First up, you guys can find me on twitter, @CaliberWinfield, where you get every update of mine. From my daily updates at Fat Buff Inc [fatbuff.wordpress.com], to the podcast [nomercysir.podomatic.com], and when new articles hit at 411mania. Right now, you can get 2 months worth of Man Movie Encyclopedia articles. All of them have been re-written, and in my opinion much better than the originals.

I’ve got some film reviews coming up soon, so stay tuned, buckshots. Plus, we’re long over-due for a trip to Bayside.

~ by Caliber Winfield on July 20, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
