White Privilege Is An Absolute Load Of Happy Horseshit

There I was. outside, while taking a break from my job as a gopher for a newspaper. I realized it was my 18th birthday, when suddenly Donald Trump landed on the ground, having arrived in a solid gold jetpack!

Before I could recover from the shock, a motorized land-submarine like from the TMNT cartoon shot up from the ground, it was Warren Buffet! The only thing more shocking than all this was when Richard Branson swung in on a chandelier! And we were outside!
They all told me that because it was my 18th birthday, my White Privilege had kicked in! Donald Trump handed me a check for $1 million dollars, and said that was simply walking-around money, as 10 billion had been put in my bank account. Buffet gave me a sweet ring that I simply showed to anyone who was preventing me from getting my way, so, I could get it! Then Richard Branson told me that my only duty was everyday I had to call a number and say which group of non-whites I wanted held down, which was no problem, because it’s what us white folk do!
If you believe in white privilege in this day and age, go fuck yourself, you’re a moron. Honestly, I’ve had plenty of debates about this topic with people, and seen many others who believe in it. Truly, the dumbest people I’ve ever seen online were the ones who believed in it. The kind of ignorance that just makes you angry, because you know they make lives harder for everyone.
In America 2016, being white has about as much privilege as Orphan Annie. If you really want to talk about a group that has privilege because of their race, then look no further than the very minorities us evil white folk are holding down. Now, this is where are you ignorant motherfuckers will scoff at the idea. But let’s look at the facts:

– Affirmative Action. Something that literally forces companies to hire a certain number of minorities, even over better, more qualified applicants, just because they’re white.

– Black & Latin students are being given college positions over Asian & White who have better SAT & GPA scores.

– A black supremacist group like BLM, a group that does nothing but preach hate, spread lies & propaganda gets millions in donations, and no one dare speak a word against for fear of losing their job, and possibly friends. Hell, that article I wrote on BLM, I literally had a friend that I respected talk shit behind my back over it.

– Milo Yiannopoulos was banned from twitter because his fans insulted Leslie Jones. Mean while, there are accounts such as a black guy who went out and found where a youtube personality, a black conservative, worked and said he’d assault the guy for 100 retweets.

– Saidia Grundy is a black female professor at Boston University [@saigrundy] who has said these lovely things on twitter.
“Why is white america so reluctant to identify white college males as a problem population?”
“every MLK week i commit myself to not spending a dime in white-owned businesses. and every year i find it nearly impossible.”

Way to really get the message that Dr. King was preaching, you pathetic moron.

She also mocked a rape victim on facebook, refering to her ordeal as “#whitegirltears”.

Could you honestly imagine if a white teacher had said that about a minority? Holy crap. The shit storm would unbelievable. But we’ve created a society where you can talk shit about or to white people all you want, and it’s OK, because slavery. Nevermind the fact that at the HEIGHT of it, the fucking HEIGHT, only 1.4% of all Americans owned them. Including black slave owners. But that’s no nevermind. Neither are the Irish slaves, that out numbered the black slaves.
People also like to point out the whole police ordeal. Well, whites are killed more than black folk by almost 2 to 1.
I’d actually prepared to write a much longer article, but in my research, I found that Ben Shapiro, a man I really admire, had gone far and above and said everything I’ve ever wanted to say on the matter. If you agree with me about white privilege being bullshit, then have a look and enjoy a man who knows how to absolutely kick ass. If you’re against it, then don’t be one of those coward morons who plug their ears to avoid hearing something they don’t like. Listening to Ben will simply make you smarter, especially if it helps you realize that white privilege is complete and utter bullshit.

~ by Caliber Winfield on August 11, 2016.

2 Responses to “White Privilege Is An Absolute Load Of Happy Horseshit”

  1. I’ve been meaning to reply to this for a few days now, but I couldn’t even find the words. I’ll start by saying that I’ve been checking out this site for a while, and I really enjoy your reviews and some of the wrestling stuff, but if this site is going to become another platform for white nationalist whining, I’m out.

    White privilege absolutely exists, you were born with it, and it’s been around you your whole life. Because of the color of your skin alone, you have received preferential treatment from teachers, principals, security guards, cops, judges, clerks, waiters, bartenders, and every other person in a service position.

    People never looked at the color of your skin and asked “Do you belong here?” or crossed the street when they saw you approaching. Because of the color of your skin, you will never turn on a television, anywhere on the planet, and go 3 channels without seeing someone with the same skin color as you, in a show written by someone with the same skin color as you, geared towards people with the same skin color as you.

    I read a few of your “examples” and most of them are First Amendment issues, you can say whatever racist thing you want, and even if society frowns on it, history has shown that you won’t be assassinated for it, that’s a privilege. And Ben Shapiro, “I don’t care about your feelings…the only thing I have to care about is my wife and daughter” That’s very honorable, I’m sure there were many SS Officers at Auschwitz with the same attitude.

    I understand that white privilege is not something that you asked for, and having it does not make anyone a bad person, you and I both benefit from male privilege, which is also a thing. You have the right to be proud of your white heritage, but to deny that white privilege exists is just absurd.

    This reply has become much longer than I intended it to be, but I hope you take a look at this piece, it has a few real life examples, that I, and every other person of color can relate to, and might help you understand what exactly white privilege is: http://www.onbeing.org/blog/lori-lakin-hutcherson-what-i-said-when-my-white-friend-asked-for-my-black-opinion-on-white-privilege/8830

    Again, I like this site, I hope you get back to the movies and lists.

    • Jesse, first and foremost, thanks for reading. Second, no, this isn’t gonna become a political site, nor am I a white nationalist. I just don’t like SJW, nor do I like Black Lives Matter and the black supremacy that they promote.

      I plan on having sections for my website here soon, so you will only have to look at the fun stuff, and avoid the political stuff.

      Look, white privilege, to me, just isn’t real. Lemme ask you this, if a white, meth-head looking dude is walking down the street, and on the opposite side of the street is a clean-shaven black man in a three-piece suit, which one is an old white woman going to want to avoid?

      Exactly.

      It’s all about appearence. We’re not a racist society, we’re a class-based society. There’s rich privilege, and there’s beauty-privilege, but there isn’t white privilege.

      I mean, c’mon, Affirmative Action sees that POC are hired because of their skin color, that’s it. That’s true privilege.

      Websites are openly saying they’re hiring writers, but not white males.

      A criminal like Michael Brown robs a store, assaults a cop, and is shot as a result, and he has white house people attending his funeral and plaques with his name on it. Meanwhile, an innocent homeless man like Kelly Thomas is beaten to death, and no one even knows his name.

      You and I are never going to see eye to eye, I can dig that, but we can respect each other’s opinions, and we’re golden.

      I promise the next article will be a lot more light-hearted.

Leave a Reply

 
